

## **ANNUAL RESULT OF SESSION 2019-20**

Class:- VI A

Class:- VI A		
R.No.	Name of the student	REMARKS
1	AASTHA	PROMOTED
2	ABHINAV KUMAR	PROMOTED
3	ABHINAV KUMAR SINGH	PROMOTED
4	ADARSH KUMAR	PROMOTED
5	ADITYA KUMAR	PROMOTED
6	AKASH KUMAR	PROMOTED
7	ALAKH ANAND	PROMOTED
8	ALOK KUMAR CHOUDHARY	PROMOTED
9	AMAN PANDEY	PROMOTED
10	AMRIT KUMAR	PROMOTED
11	ANAND RAJ GUPTA	PROMOTED
12	ANANYA	PROMOTED
13	ANKIT TIWARI	PROMOTED
14	ANNU KUMARI	PROMOTED
15	ANSHU RANI	PROMOTED
16	ANURAG ANAND	PROMOTED
17	ANUSHKA KUMARI	PROMOTED
18	ANUSHKA RAJ	PROMOTED
19	APARI KUMARI	PROMOTED
20	ARADHYA	PROMOTED
21	AREFA KHATOON	PROMOTED
22	ARUSHI KUMARI	PROMOTED
23	ARYAN SINHA	PROMOTED
24	ASHISH RAJ RANJAN	PROMOTED
25	AYUSH KUMAR	PROMOTED
26	AYUSHI	PROMOTED
27	BADAL	PROMOTED
28	BHAGYASHREE	PROMOTED
29	CHANDRA SHEKHAR AZAD	PROMOTED
30	DEEPRASHMI	PROMOTED
31	DIVYAG CHOURASIA	PROMOTED
32	FAIJ HUSSAIN	PROMOTED
33	GAURAV NARAYAN	PROMOTED
34	GOVIND RAJ	PROMOTED
35	HARSH DEV SONI	PROMOTED
36	HARSH KUMAR	PROMOTED
37	JEEVESH BHAGAT	PROMOTED
38	JULI KUMARI	PROMOTED
39	KHUSHI KUMARI	PROMOTED
40	KISHAN KUMAR	PROMOTED
41	MAHI GUPTA	PROMOTED
42	MAN MOHAN	PROMOTED
43	MANISH KUMAR	PROMOTED
44	MD. SAMIR	PROMOTED
45	MERAJ ANSARI	PROMOTED
46	MINAKSHI KUMARI	PROMOTED
47	NANDANI KUMARI	PROMOTED
48	NEDA FATMA	PROMOTED
49	NISHIKANT MAHTO	PROMOTED
50	PALAK SINGH	PROMOTED
51	PALLAVI JAISWAL	PROMOTED
52	PRANITA RANI	PROMOTED
53	PRINCE KUMAR A	PROMOTED
54	PRINCE KUMAR B	PROMOTED
55	PRINCE RAJ	PROMOTED
56	PRINCE SINGH	PROMOTED
57	SUMAN KUMAR	PROMOTED
58	VISHWAJEET KUMAR	PROMOTED
		1

- 1."Heartiest congratulations to those who have been promoted to the next class!"
- 2. Those who have been detained will remain in the same class and work harder.

(Manoj Kumar Verma) Principal DAV P.S. Mathurapur